Primary starts!

Yesterday 12th April, my son started his 4th school with Class 1. To my surprise, I dropped him and came back home without any anxiety that I have faced in every first day of the last three years of his schooling – mainly because he has joined a new school in every new session!

Here I was completely complacent that he will adjust well, thankfully he did come back super happy and thrilled. He played a lot there, had his friend from previous school in the same section as his so delight was doubled.

After a couple of months he will again move to a new school as we get posted to a new location and am hopeful this time we get a city that has more exposure for my curious child. Also I can start working again and be confident of a secure life ahead!

So, I am very happy with the present state of my son’s schooling, hoping it to be a good learning place for the next couple of months.

Cheers to a rocking start!

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Child Psychology, Children, human behaviour, kids, Parenting, school and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

