Mysteries of life…

Sometimes I wonder what wrong I might have done to get whatever negativity I get from few people around. Sometimes the water is above the nose when you need to make a hole to drain it all out.

Sometimes one needs to stand for oneself to protect the flaggling self respect. And this is sometimes the most difficult part of life. Taking a stand and sticking to it is another story.

Life has so many challenges that solving them becomes a mystery in itself. Right now am going through a very tough phase where am getting punched from all corners. Hope this phase gets over very soon.

Today I wanted to write about my son’s new beginning – primary schooling. Alas! I am in no mood to pen down anything pleasant.

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

