My son asks again!

Another cute query pops up!!

Of Cuddles and Cries

Every now and then I refer to my childhood while correlating my son’s experiences with our own, real or unreal doesn’t matter.

Yesterday he asks us, tell me who was my mumma papa when you were small?

That came quite unexpectedly and made us smile for a long time, and am posting it here too so that in future as well I can smile at my curious lil prince’s intriguing questions. Lest I forget.

Cheers!!!

View original post

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

