Mumma why can you see everywhere!

That’s my son’s pet question these days!

And he isn’t happy with my hundred eyes following naughty steps of his! Be him not wearing his clogs, or putting colors everywhere but the right place, or sneaking away with something he shouldn’t!

Just love when he says this beautifully and wins my heart all over again!

In the last three weeks, his antics have gone from 50 to 100 in a day! My hundred eyes are falling short of keeping a tab on his curiosities and adventures! My everyday watch is the first casualty….hoping it’s the last!

🙂

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

