Back to ‘real’ life!

Yesterday evening we got back to home from parents’ home, or say from free land 😉

the day I reach there, I start counting my days back! So much I had planned to do but sadly didn’t implement al, of it. Time flies, I become slugging and relax as much as I can. Wonder how much relaxation my mind needs when am away from my real home 🙂

my son was so excited yesterday, upon reaching the station he was literally jumping on hubby who had reached here 6 days earlier. So the little man was missing his bigger stronger version a lot. Something that these kids don’t express untill they get back to the person they were missing so far. And I have seen many kids behaving the same manner. This gives the impression to others around that kids don’t really love the parent who is away, which is so wrong!

wonder how this bond between parents and their child is so strong even if they are separated for long. It’s amazing, magical, miraculous!

About Breeze

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

