Nicest dream!

Today my son woke up happier than usual! Then he jumped on me and said excitedly “mumma I had the nicest dream I have ever seen”!!

I was quite interested to know what could be the nicest and happiest one for my baby! I thought he will talk about mickey, umizoomi, handy manny or his McQueen and other toys!

to our surprise, he said it was mumma papa and arin playing together with his toys! I was so happy to hear this.

they say your deepest thoughts are reflected in your dreams. The simplicity of a kid’s mind is reflected in my son’s innocent happy expression. I wish the simplicity carries on forever and the materialistic things don’t take over his clarity of mind. In today’s hi tech world, our kids are glued to their cartoons more than what we were as kids. It’s a relief to know that the videos are not shadowing the real people in his life and am sure it’s true of all kids around the world.

Love to all 🙂 stay blessed!

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

