Son’s one liners

Few days back I was attempting to wake up my son for school. Most innocently he said:

my eyes are not opening.

next day he said:

they (eyes) are going down again and again!

well, I was amazed how clearly he expressed his state of mind and body! I had never thought of eyes in such a descriptive way!

About Breeze

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Son’s one liners

  1. Surabhi says:

    Reblogged this on Of Cuddles and Cries and commented:

    Lol!

Leave a Reply

