A new beginning!

Finally after months of pursuing myself to enter into main arena for selling some crockery that I love to explore, I showcased the products on a leading website here in India. Here is the link.

It was a great relief to see the implementation of my overdue plans of establishing myself as a player in this field. I am still a beginner and a lot has to be done. What I learnt in the process of arranging inventories, logistics and other things, is that when we are determined to do something, support comes from all sides. We ourselves create walls around us that prevent us from achieving our life goals.

i have delayed my growth in the fear of failure. But sooner the better. I think the lesson had to be learnt by me in someway and it’s not too late in life. Going for something you love is the best you can do for urself, without physically hurting people around. Of course they will be hurt emotionally because of their own insecurities but that isn’t in your control.

i have not even captured 1% of the mountain I want to! but the hope is alive now. With consistent efforts and encouragement from family and friends, I believe I can achieve a great part of my dream.

dreams do come true. May God bless us all!

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

