Rewards of parenting!

Of Cuddles and Cries

Parenting comes with numerous challenges and millions of rewards by your subject. As they grow reward types also changes, though kisses and hugs remain all time hit.

today  during story time, I was in for a special reward in terms of reverse story time. I started the topic of his choice and he cutely completed all the story by himself. It was such a delight to hear the cute sentences with expressions in his sweet voice. I hope I never forget this lovely experience which is no less than a reward of the little hardwork that we do with him.

the story was an episode of Peppa pig series. It’s a cute depiction of stories with hidden lessons in a very funny and light manner. All that my little one does is laugh while watching its episodes. In the bargain he also learns a couple of new words and their…

View original post 49 more words

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

