Vacation special!

Some fun we had in the last few days!

Of Cuddles and Cries

Continuing with my previous post where my son and I made a paper bag for the first time, here are couple of more things we did to kill time as we have plenty of it these days!

first is a picture of balloon to be filled up with torn out pieces of glaze paper, my son took green color. Second is the nest picture that we filled up with dried sticks from our garden. It was absolute fun working on these two activities as they continued for a few more pictures like that of a parrot and a cow. Next I will do some cotton spread on a sheet for clouds and snow depiction. Hope the lil one likes it :).

Here are the said pics:

Balloon coloured with torn out pieces Balloon coloured with torn out pieces

The Nest made of dried sticks...looks so real! The Nest made of dried sticks…looks so real!

View original post

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

