Social Media – fruitful distraction!

So true!!

So true!!

Lately i have joined my school group on whatsapp and its the most severe distraction in my life so far! Yes, in between there was this farmville on which i wasted some precious time for no returns whatsover!

But this new distraction is definitely bringing lot of smiles on my face…its so amazing to start the school stories, flirtations going all around with no hopes in return, mimicking the teachers, pulling each others’ legs and admiring at the same time for our achievements…size doesnt matter! Doctors, techies, scholars, mothers and fathers…and our childish humor that brings us back from a dead day!!! I must have done something right to be right here right now, my tensions take a back seat when am interacting or just watching these people interact!! Thank God for creating humor in the first place!

We are sharing our lives after 20 years almost and its like the most comfortable campaign 🙂 May God bless us all and may this continue till the end of social media…and may the media never end!! Amen!

Happy watsapping people!

About Breeze

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Friendship, Life, Social Media and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

