When the going gets tough…

After waiting to be reunited with hubby for good, we got the news that he has been posted to a place not in favor of me growing my career and not in favor of my son getting quality education. I am totally heartbroken and depressed.

I have kept a strong face in all sorts of winds that came in the last two years, but this one is too strong to face or to accept. I am sad very sad after ages and I don’t know how to stop this. Unable to concentrate on my son and his needs. He is longing to stay with his dad, his dad is longing to stay with us. My parents are done with our long long stay with them, even if they don’t express it.

I am feeling very very helpless. All my career plans have gone out of the Window. Now I plan to jot down my life’s plan step by step and will stick to it. Maybe that will sail me through this situation where I feel so trapped. I don’t understand what went wrong in my actions so far that we get such a punishment.

May god bless us and the tougher me gets going! sooner, the better

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in human behaviour, Life, Relationships and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

