Simplicity of kids!

Kids are basically harmless souls, who have their own ideas and reasons for the several unexplained things around them. Today while on our way back from his school, we bought some fruits including bananas.

When we reached home, my thoughtful son explained to me why a banana is white inside. It goes like this: it’s made of milk, milkman uncle pours milk inside the peel of banana and closes it and the it comes to the shop.

isnt it so cute? The little mind has surely list to worry about and to draw inferences of his own. One important thing that baffled him yesterday was why his grandparents are old and when will they be fine again! I really didn’t have much explanation here. With time he will understand, and I will also have a better reply the next time he pops up this question.

ciao!

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

