A lovely day!

Today was an awesome day with kids. As expected we had a blast of time all three running around in three different vehicles in the garden and inside the house. Some happy moments with giggles, some cranky moments with tears rolling down. Overall a day to remember in their childhood, I clicked a few pics for them to cherish when they are adults.

my cake was also a superhit, right from a crowded cake cutting to enjoying its flavor! Kids loved to blow away the candles, cut it into 100 pieces, and then licked the icing to their heart’s content! Even we the elders liked how it turned out! Thank God! Tomorrow I will try another cake, hope it’s not a let down especially because I want to impress my elder niece, we gel together well – so far!

sadly I am down with severe cold as the weather has taken a drastic step in becoming cold! Fever, running nose and inability to speak much are few symptoms. Have gobbled quite a few meds to cure myself for another fun filled day…actually last fulfilled day of this year!

Bye people, here is a pic from fun:

Kids!!!

Kids!!!

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in celebrations, Children, Christmas, holiday, kids, love, Relationships and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

