Why do people compete?

Yes, I really wonder why people compete at a cut throat level even at homes. In offices its a matter of earning a little more bread. Justified to a large extent!

At home, what do we get out of such filthy competition? be it any relationship, all it achieves is some sour taste that lasts longer than we had planned. Why do we need to be insecure when we know life will be spent with these few people, in their hearts always.

Such tussles only reduce the productivity and positivity around you and ends up spoiling a relation that is built with so much investment of energies from both the sides. I hate getting into such broils so to say. And when it goes beyond my breathing zone, I take it out with my friends who are thankfully sane enough to guide me constructively! What if I had some nasty friends to guide me through imperfect times? I would have done some sound blunders! yes! sound!! Because when it comes to absorbing egos, its the most competitive game for everyone! Sometimes I love it more than anything!!!

🙂

About Breeze

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in human behaviour, Life, love, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

