Taking care of Manipulation Around us!

today am feeling low because of a manipulative person! Thank God I know about her nature of manipulating everyone around, else I would be wondering what to do with my emotions, since such beings can easily put you in the guilt journey, especially when its all their fault!

so while handling my emotions on my own, I looked for tips on handling such people and to reassure me of my own reading of her, I came across this interesting wikihow! I wonder who has written such an exhaustive article on manipulative people! the description matches a lot with the person am dealing with, am exasperated how one being can have so many manipulative qualities!! its very very interesting to read and to be aware!

here is the link: http://www.wikihow.com/Pick-Up-on-Manipulative-Behavior

I am sure many of us keep meeting and juggling with various such behaviours day in and day out!!

Ciao!

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in human behaviour, Relationships and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment