Thrill of meeting old friends!

Hopefully day after I will meet an old college friend after about 5 years…and just for 5 mins! But the thrill to meet him and his family is enough to drive me early in the morning to the train that halts in my city for that duration! Wish it was longer!

its so good to touch base and see each other once in a while, unplanned meeting are always a blessing! having spoken only over the phone these years, it will be nice to see how we have changed and grown up! We have kids of about the same age, so lots in common to share and crib!

alas! We have just 5 mins to share chocolates and gifts for each other’s kids and to click a pic for the social networks 🙂 it wud be so much fun! I am so excited! Hope I wake up early which is unusual for me!

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Friendship, Life, Relationships and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

