Back to Studies!!

Las personas tienen miedo de seguir sus sueños porque creen que no los merecen, o que no van a conseguirlos.

The quote above is quite an inspiration for my current state of affairs!!!

I am trying to take an exam that will reshape my career – that is if I crack it! Getting back to studies after 8 years is a tough call. Focussing on studies, along with the demands of my son is a task. Also, my own tendency to focus has gone out of the window! Looks like a lot of perseverance is the only way out, else I will have to accept life as it is!

It helps to take out my tension and worries here or to say de-stress here. I know some people are reading it and can relate to it!

Well, trying my best to cope with studies and apprehensions of achieving my goals that will define my new identity that I have always dreamt of. The break in career for my son will also be side lined if I crack this exam and take up further studies! Thank God my husband is in full support!

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in ambitions, Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

