Life as it happens…

Sometimes are wonder why do we have to live with any sort of stress at all?? Then I think life would be really boring if it only went smoothly with only ups and no down time! At times I am so happy that I doubt if am missing something to be stressed about! 🙂 And sometimes I look for a ray of peace so I can rest there for sometime, away from what we called LIFE! Its really interesting to see how a day goes through a sinusoidal waveform like structure of events. One moment we are thrilled, then tired, happy, sad and worried. All in the 15-16 hrs that we are actively participating in life!

What differentiates the achievers must be their way of handling these ups and downs and the constants in their lifetime. That is how everyone differs in their life path, and so much!

When I am stressed, I eat a lot, all that comes across me! So now I have stopped keeping the high calorie and junk stuff so that what I get to eat is always close to being healthy. its depressing further to gorge on these calories and then have an extra point to stress upon. Funny! That’s life!

Ciao!

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Life as it happens…

  1. Gede Prama says:

    Dear friend, Thank you very much, I was really happy to have been following your blog. I’m still a lot to figure out, and here I can only say that you are an awesome blogger, full Inspiring and hope you can inspire more readers. Thanks and greetings compassion from Gede Prama 🙂

  2. Surabhi says:

    thanks for the appreciation Gede! I think life is all about figuring out the best options! Best Wishes!

Leave a Reply

