How to feel better??

Yesterday I was extremely upset with something. Shed a few pearls and then decided to feel better!

My idea of feeling better is either playing with my little one or a stroll in my beautiful garden or if its a wrong time of the day, I watch Everybody loves Raymond! Its so true to life, even if its cooked and created on the other side of globe!

Its made so simply and proves that human beings are actually very predictable in their manner. The relationships shape up in a similar manner, be it in a rich home or a poor. They balance out mannerisms with few on this and few on the other side of the rope. Its a relief that somebody in another world is also going through the same highs and lows and its perfectly natural.

Subtle things in life teach us a lot about people, I admire people who take ur breath away long before you realise that you  have been robbed of a little of your brain. I wish I was as shrewd as these cowards are! As wicked as their minds are and that’s how I have seen them grow in their professional lives! May be its time for me to become one of these interesting people and stay happy at the cost of others’ happiness.

What say ppl!!!

About Breeze

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

