its the journey!

My impending Europe trip has been in the planning for about 2 months and coming week I will be onboard the plane to my destination!

its been very tiring for my eyes especially to keep on doing the ground work for the dream vacation that will last only 8 days! spending your hard earned money makes you mad…to make it the best and most memorable event ever!!

fingers crossed! Hoping everything will go as planned and as unplanned! Anything but good is acceptable!

soon I would be taking an intermediate train journey with my son, after a long gap of 5 months! I am as excited as he might be! To see thru the huge windows and gasp all that nature and humans’ creativity has to offer – good or bad or beautiful! Even in Europe we have to take two scenic trails which I am hopeful will charge our five senses until the next excursion in nature!

I am sure the offerings of the trip will make me forget the pain and anxiety of the two months! Not to forget the general awareness, geography and cultural knowledge has gone up by a couple of degrees in all the search that I did. I also realised soon enough that a few decisions went wrong in the planning that can not go right now, anyhow we will go with the flow!

 

 

 

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

