Back to Playtime!

For about a month I have been busy planning my overseas trip, a family trip that I have single handedly tried to plan! And this brings with it the pain of sitting long hours, just exploring tickets for everything under the sky. RIght from airlines to stay to excursions and what not!

That I will take care of in another post, once I return!

In the last month my son really got ignored, he didn’t get any attention whatsoever from me. This has resulted in his watching more and more TV and me just sulking in guilt but could not help it anyways. Today after a long time, I was relieved and not sleepy to look at my son, play with him, teach him little things and learn more from him!

Its such a relief to be back to his life in the same old way! Yes it seems as if its been long that I played with him, and that he shouted with all his excitement! Nothing is more rewarding than his smile and his hugs and his assurance that he is happy with me!

I wonder how people who work 18 hrs live in guilt for years! I for one cannot handle it!

God bless!

About Surabhi

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

