The unconditional Love!

Love is true only when it is unconditional.

how often do we come across such love? It’s all there around us and we wander everywhere to find it. 

its a late realisation for me that the love between me and my son and my parents is the only unconditional love that exists. Even between a husband wife, there is an unsaid condition of keeping the two families happy to stay happy together. There, the unconditional approach is lost and we end up having some or the other sour point.

with my son, who is a toddler, I cannot remember a single day when we don’t get into cute arguments and I have to give him stern looks and more. Still, there is not a single moment that I must have doubted my love for him and vice versa. It all ends with some tears and warnings (cutest ones) and we are friends again. Can anything be so pure ? I have my doubts. 

I just wish that this love continues forever and we remain the most loving couple (mother-son duo) always….and I will try to groom him in a manner that he doesn’t become a typical momma’s boy post his wedding or whatever he settles for 😀

 

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

