A well spent Evening!

After a long long time, I had friends over my house and it was an evening to remember. It was an unexpected visit by our friends who happened to pass by our city enroute their final destination.

The main attraction of the evening was their wonderful 1 yr old daughter who was such a charming girl for her age, she simply started playing with me and I was actually elated at that! My 2 yr old also enjoyed her company with bouts of possessiveness here and there with regards to sharing his toys. Gradually the kiddos settled with each other and we parents were busy revisiting the good old days of when the kids were not there.

A cherishable evening with some pics to refer to when I will definitely miss the bonding.

May God Bless them with lots of happiness always!! And may the friendship survive the long distances!!

Amen!

Some pics of Arin and Trisha from the evening:

About Hope

I write on my several blogs on topics that touch life everyday. The most inspiring being the time I spend with my son!!
This entry was posted in Friendship, Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

